Bigfish SRL Ltd
Bigfish SRL Ltd

Our team

Bigfish SRL Ltd consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

 

Steve Hubbard HNC

Managing Director

 

Lighting Design

Truss design

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)751 8248818

steve@bigfishsrl.lighting

 

 

 

Ryan Hubbard

Director

 

Purchasing Manager

 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7776 462375

ryan@bigfishsrl.lighting

 

 

Rob Lloyd

Lighting Designer

 

 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7921215382

rob@bigfishsrl.lighting

 

 

Nathan Hubbard

Accounts manager

 

Accounts ,Sales and purchase ledger

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7810 323853

nathan@bigfishsrl.lighting

accounts@bigfishsrl.com

 

 

 

Liam Hubbard

Hire Manager

 

Rigging, Lighting and sound 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7784 628629

liam@bigfishsrl.lighting

 

 

Tim Soden

LED Screen

HOD

 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7889 200057

tim@bigfishsrl.com

 

 

 

George Mewett

Sound HOD

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7860 867956

george@bigfishsrl.com

 

 

 

George Cheeseman

Construction Manager, heavy plant,stage contruction,lighting

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

 

 

 

Megan Hubbard

Office Manager, 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

megan@bigfishsrl.com

 

 

 

Perry Keegan

Rigging HOD

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7793 593643

perry@bigfishsrl.com

 

 

 

Some of the team in Cannes 2019,they love the sunshine and a tasteful shirt

 

 

 

BigFish 'Tank' available for hire. Structure or fully kitted out
BigFish 'Tank' Structure For Hire
BigFish Lozenge Structure For Hire
Bonhams Structure at Goodwood Revival
Roof Systems
Roof Systems

Contact

The best way to contact us is by calling

+44(0) 1892 315929

+44 (0)7518 248818
or by using the contact form.

In order to visit us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bigfish SRL Ltd