Bigfish SRL Ltd
Bigfish SRL Ltd

Our team

Bigfish SRL Ltd consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

 

Steve Hubbard HNC

Managing Director

 

Lighting Design

Truss design

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)751 8248818

steve@bigfishsrl.lighting

 

 

 

Ryan Hubbard

Director

 

Purchasing Manager

 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7776 462375

ryan@bigfishsrl.lighting

 

 

Rob Lloyd

Lighting Designer

 

 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7921215382

rob@bigfishsrl.lighting

 

 

Nathan Hubbard

Accounts manager

 

Accounts ,Sales and purchase ledger

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7810 323853

nathan@bigfishsrl.lighting

accounts@bigfishsrl.com

 

 

 

Liam Hubbard

Hire Manager

 

Rigging, Lighting and sound 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7784 628629

liam@bigfishsrl.lighting

 

 

 

Henry Pearce BSc (Hons)

Sound HOD

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

+44(0)7931 572240

henry@bigfishsrl.com

 

 

 

George Cheeseman

Construction Manager, heavy plant,stage contruction,lighting

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

 

 

 

Megan Hubbard

Office Manager, 

 

Telephone number

+44(0)1892 315929

 

 

 

BigFish 'Tank' available for hire. Structure or fully kitted out
BigFish 'Tank' Structure For Hire
BigFish Lozenge Structure For Hire
Bonhams Structure at Goodwood Revival
Roof Systems
Roof Systems

Contact

The best way to contact us is by calling

+44(0) 1892 315929

+44 (0)7518 248818
or by using the contact form.

In order to visit us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bigfish SRL Ltd